Contact Us

900 Fairground Drive
Paulding, OH 45879

  • dummy (419) 399-4800

  • dummy (419) 399-4820

  • dummy secretary@pauldingdd.com

Staff Directory

     
         
Name
Position
Extension
 
eMail Address
Debra Guilford Superintendent
24
  dguilford@pauldingdd.com
Staci Haney Executive Assistant / HR
23
  shaney@pauldingdd.com
Ashlyn Laney Administrative Secretary
21
  secretary@pauldingdd.com
Nicole Estle Service and Support Administrator
22
  nestle@pauldingdd.com
Crystal Feeney Service and Support Administrator
36
  cfeeney@pauldingdd.com
Sara Gross Service and Support Administrator
40
  sgross@pauldingdd.com
Jessica Reinhart Service and Support Administrator / Community Connections Coordinator
31
  jreinhart@pauldingdd.com
Shannon Timmerman Service and Support Administration Supervisor
35
  shannon@nowac.com
Denise Kinder Early Intervention – Developmental Specialist
43
  dkinder@pauldingdd.com
Rebecca Mayer Help Me Grow – Project Director
42
  helpmegrow1@windstream.net
Michelle Davis Help Me Grow – Service Coordinator
41
  mdavis@wb.noacsc.org

Therapists

 
 

Therapists can be reached through Denise Kinder:

Michelle Nickels, Speech Therapist
Jenna Sherry, Physical Therapist
Angie Bonifas, Occupational Therapist

Have Questions? Send Us A Message!

Contact Us

Paulding County Board of DD
900 Fairground Drive
Paulding, OH 45879

  • dummy (419) 399-4800

  • dummy (419) 399-4820

  • dummy secretary@pauldingdd.com

News & Events

© Copyright 2018 Paulding County Board of Developmental Disabilities | Design By Alairis Interactive